Carson City Public Defender

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

 

Public Defender:

Charles H. Odgers
codgers@whiteoakspta.net

Supervising Deputy Public Defender:

Jennifer Merideth
jmerideth@whiteoakspta.net

John "Scott" Walker
jswalker@whiteoakspta.net

Dennis Hough
dhough@whiteoakspta.net

Deputy Public Defender:

David Bailey
dbailey@whiteoakspta.net

Karin Kreizenbeck
kkreizenbeck@whiteoakspta.net

Jesse F. Larsen
jlarsen@whiteoakspta.net

M. Scott McKenna
smckenna@whiteoakspta.net

Investigator:

Guy Bovard
gbovard@whiteoakspta.net

Margaret Judge
mjudge@whiteoakspta.net

Office Manager:

Melissa Carlisle
mcarlisle@whiteoakspta.net

Contact Us:

Carson City Public Defender
755 N. Roop Street, Suite 202
Carson City, NV  89701
(775) 283-7788

publicdefender@whiteoakspta.net

 

 

 

 

FOR PUBLIC RECORDS REQUESTS, PLEASE VISIT:

Carson City Clerk-Recorder - Public Meeting and Public Records Division